120px-200px-Aa-logo

District Hotlines:

1-877-960-4785 (English)
828-291-8465 (Spanish)


Mailed Contributions:

DISTRICT 12

District 12 Treasurer
4759 Meadow Lark Lane
Hickory, NC 28602

Area 51

*NEW ADDRESS*
NCGSC-Treasurer
P.O. Box 592
Apex, NC 27505

GENERAL SERVICE OFFICE

A.A. World Services, Inc.
P.O. Box 459
New York, NY 10163

A.A.'s 7th Traditions states, "Every A.A. group ought to be fully self-supporting, declining outside contributions." Therefore at all levels A.A. does not accept contributions from non-members or outside sources.


E-Mail District 12 Trusted Servants:

District Committee Member (DCM): dcm@ncd12aa.org

Alternate District Committee Member (Alt-DCM): altdcm@ncd12aa.org

Local Committee Members (LCM):

Burke County: burkelcm@ncd12aa.org

Caldwell County: caldwelllcm@ncd12aa.org

Catawba County: catawbalcm@ncd12aa.org

Officers:

Secretary: secretary@ncd12aa.org

Treasurer: treasurer@ncd12aa.org

Registrar: registrar@ncd12aa.org

Publications (Unity News & Meeting Schedules): publications@ncd12aa.org

Webmaster: webmaster@ncd12aa.org

Service Coordinators:

Corrections Facilities (CFC): cfc@ncd12aa.org

Cooperation with Professional Community/Public Information (CPC/PI): cpcpi@ncd12aa.org

Grapevine (GVC): grapevine@ncd12aa.org

Detox/Treatment Facilities (TFC): treatment@ncd12aa.org